POS Pricing
One simple plan. Everything included.
Online + Offline in one plan. No add-ons, no per-feature charges.
Compare
What each POS actually publishes
Read off each company’s own website on 19 September 2026 and quoted the way their page words it. Follow the links and check for yourself.
| SynexPOS | Petpooja | Restroworksformerly Posist | RoyalPOS | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price on their own site | ₹749 per device, per month | ₹12,000 base plan, ex tax | Not published | From ₹5,999 per year |
| Does it say per month or per year? | Per month | Not stated | — | Per year |
| What the headline figure covers | Every feature | The base plan. Operations (₹20,000–₹30,000) and Marketing (₹20,000–₹40,000) plans are priced separately | Quoted per customer | One outlet, and the word is “from” |
| Setup, installation and training | Free. Setup, menu import and staff training — and we keep coming until your counter is running | Installation and training included, 1–2 visits depending on the plan | Not published | Not published |
| Free trial on the page | 15 days, no card | Not stated | Demo on request | 7 days |
This compares what each company publishes about its price, not what the software does. We can quote a page; we cannot test someone else’s POS in your kitchen and would rather say so than score it. Petpooja, for one, states that its billing works offline. Prices change without notice — sources: Petpooja, Restroworks, RoyalPOS.
What ₹749 covers
One price per billing device. There is no larger plan to be moved onto, and nothing below is an add-on.
- GST billing and GSTR-1 ready reports
- Kitchen display (KOT) screens
- Offline billing on the Windows desktop app
- Inventory, purchases, suppliers and wastage
- QR menu and commission-free online ordering
- Swiggy and Zomato in the same screen
- Customer loyalty, wallet and khata
- Staff attendance and salary
- Multi-branch with consolidated reporting
- Setup, menu import and staff training, free
- 13 live reports, exportable
- Licence and certificate reminders
- Every AI feature, with no surcharge
Questions about billing, contracts or moving from another POS are answered on the FAQ page.